Donaldson + Callif, LLP

Office: (310) 277-8394
Fax: (310) 277-4870

Address:
400 South Beverly Drive, Suite 400
Beverly Hills, California 90212

Email Us:

Michael Donaldson – MDonaldson@DonaldsonCallif.com

Lisa Callif – LCallif@DonaldsonCallif.com

Dale Nelson – DNelson@DonaldsonCallif.com

Chris Perez – CPerez@DonaldsonCallif.com

Julie Philips – JPhilips@donaldsoncallif.com

Kathryn Alimohammadi – KAlimohammadi@DonaldsonCallif.com

Megan Smallen – MSmallen@DonaldsonCallif.com

Alex Yousefzadeh – AYousefzadeh@DonaldsonCallif.com

Star Tyner – STyner@DonaldsonCallif.com

Jonathan Fisher – JFisher@donaldsoncallif.com

Nicholas Marell – NMarell@donaldsoncallif.com